Reunion Standard Vinyl


This 3LP set on black vinyl captures the original band lineup of Black Sabbath live from their 1997 reunion tour, and features 16 live performances of their greatest hits remastered from the original source tapes, along with 2 remixed bonus tracks.



Side A
1. War Pigs
2. Behind The Wall of Sleep
3. N.I.B.   

Side B
1. Fairies Wear Boots
2. Electric Funeral
3. Sweet Leaf
4. Spiral Architect 

Side C
1. Into The Void
2. Snowblind
3. Sabbath Bloody Sabbath   

Side D
1. Orchid/Lord of This World
2. Dirty Women
3. Black Sabbath   

Side E
1. Iron Man
2. Children Of The Grave
3. Paranoid   

Side F
1. Psycho Man
2. Selling My Soul
3. Psycho Man (Danny Saber Remix)
4. Selling My Soul (Danny Saber Remix)

Limited To 4 Per Customer.