Shopping Cart

Black Sabbath Official Store

Sabotage LP

Sabotage is the sixth studio album by English rock band Black Sabbath, originally released in July 1975. It was co-produced by guitarist Tony Lommi and Mike Butcher.


A1. Hole in the Sky
A2. Don't Start (Too Late)
A3. Symptom of the Universe
A4. Megalomania
B1. The Thrill of It All
B2. Supertzar
B3. Am I Going Insane (Radio)
B4. The Writ