Shopping Cart

Black Sabbath Official Store

Never Say Die! LP

Never Say Die! is the eighth studio album by English rock band Black Sabbath, originally released in September 1978.


A1. Never Say Die
A2. Johnny Blade
A3. Junior's Eyes
A4. A Hard Road
B1. Shock Wave
B2. Air Dance
B3. Over to You
B4. Breakout
B5. Swinging the Chain