Shopping Cart

Black Sabbath Official Store

Black Sabbath LP

The first studio album by Black Sabbath. The album was recorded in one 8 hour session. Black Sabbath was formed in Birmingham in 1968 by guitarist and main songwriter Tony Lommi, bassist and main lyricist Geezer Butler, singer Ozzy Osbourne, and drummer Bill Ward. Black Sabbath is often cited as pioneers of heavy metal music. The band helped define the genre with a clutch of groundbreaking albums in the 70s.


1. Black Sabbath
2. The Wizard
3. Behind the Wall of Sleep
4. N.I.B
5. Evil Woman, Don't Play Your Games with Me
6. Sleeping Village
7. Warning